Own a part of Langley's history with this charming historic building. Built originally in 1939 by Julius Dettrich as a barber shop & beauty parlor & also known as "Watson Towers" during the 70's & 80's when it was law offices. This stand-alone building has 2 finished floors, an unfinished basement, full bath, outdoor side deck & yard + two designated parking spaces in the back. Currently two tenants - Chops Barbershop & Ulysses Coffee (please do not disturb). Future expansion opportunities.